Contact


PFI – (Istanbul Office)
Balmumcu Mah. 
Gazi Umur Paşa Sok. Balmumcu Plaza 3 No:34 D:4 
Beşiktaş/İstanbul/Türkiye
 T:+90 212 347 09 30 – 31
 F:+90 212 347 09 32
 E: info@pfi.it
 www.pfi.it

PFI Tech s.r.l. (Italy)
Via Piave 14b
93100 Caltanissetta / Italy
 T:+39 0934 68 27 47

www.pfitech.it
info@pfitech.it

PFI (Adana Factory)
Hacı Sabancı Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 23 Nisan Caddesi No: 8 
Adana / TURKEYT
 T:+90 322 394 47 25
 F:+90 322 394 47 56

Arialdo Giammusso
CEO
 Mob: IT +39 335 453577 TR +90 (532) 5794217
 E: arialdo@pfi.it

Alp Berkman
Sales and Marketing Manager
 T:+90 (530) 523 51 47
 E: alp@pfi.it

Arcangelo Manlio Giammusso
Marketing Manager
Mob: IT +39 391 46 17 723 TR +90 (543) 58 54 677
E: arcangelo@pfitech.it

Onur Işık
Sales and Marketing Executive
 T:+90 532 431 17 62
 E: onur@pfi.it

Cagatay Duranay
Sales and Marketing Executive
 T:+90 530 460 60 94
 E: cagatay@pfi.it 
Hasan Sonmez
Sales Support
 T:+90 533 157 69 42
 E: hasan@pfi.it